Categories: FarmingUncategorized
| On 6 years ago

Tipp SH team to play Limerick announced

By Paddy Ryan
The Tipperary Senior Hurling team to play Limerick shows one change from the League Final with Gearoid Ryan coming in at half-forward in place of Denis Maher. The team includes 3 Championship debutants – Cathal Barrett, James Barry and Niall O’Meara.
Photograph: Inpho
Tipperary (SH v Limerick) – Darren Gleeson (Portroe); Cathal Barrett (Holycoss-Ballycahill), Padraic Maher (Thurles Sarsfields), Michael Cahill (Thurles Sarsfields); James Barry (Upperchurch-Drombane), Brendan Maher (Borris-Ileigh – Captain), Conor O’Mahony (Newport); Kieran Bergin (Killenaule), James Woodlock (Drom & Inch); Gearoid Ryan (Templederry Kenyons), Patrick Maher (Lorrha), John O’Dwyer (Killenaule); Noel McGrath (Loughmore-Castleiney), Seamus Callanan (Drom & Inch), Niall O’Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs)
Paddy Ryan