Clare team to play Tipperary is named

The Clare starting 15 to face Tipperary in the Quarter Final of Division 1 of the Allianz National Hurling League has been named.

Clare Starting 15 versus Tipperary:



1)    Patrick Kelly (Inagh-Kilnamona)


2)   Ciaran O’Doherty (Crusheen)

3)    Cian Dillon, Captain (Crusheen)

4)    Paul Flanagan (Ballyea)


5)    Brendan Bugler (Whitegate)

6) Conor Cleary (St Josephs Miltown/ Kilmaley)

7)    Pat O’Connor (Tubber)


8)    David Reidy (Éire Óg)

9)    Conor Ryan (Cratloe)


10) Aaron Cunningham (Wolfe Tones na Sionna)

11) Bobby Duggan (Clarecastle)

12) John Conlon (Clonlara)


13) Colm Galvin (Clonlara)

14) Darach Honan (Clonlara)

15) Conor McGrath (Cratloe)


Clare versus Tipperary throws in at Cusack Park, Ennis, on Sunday (3rd April 2016) at 3.45pm.