Categories: Sports
| On 8 months ago

Tipperary U20 Football Panel

By Ger Ryan

Tipperary and Limerick will meet on Tuesday, July 2nd at 7pm in Semple Stadium, Thurles, with a semi-final meeting with Kerry up for grabs on Thursday, July 11th. Manager Tom McGlinchey has named his Tipperary U20 football panel.

Tipperary U20 Football Panel 2019

Jack Harney (Capt.) – Moyle Rovers
Darragh O’Leary (Vice-Capt.) – Ardfinnan
Aaron O’Neill – Newport
Adam McGrath – Galtee Rovers
Aidan Loughman – Clonoulty-Rossmore
AJ Willis – Portroe
Brian Quirke – Fethard
Cian O’Sullivan – Clonmel Óg
Cillian Crowe – Moyle Rovers
Conall Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
Conor Fahy – Upperchurch-Drombane
Cormac Maher – Arravale Rovers
Darragh Bolger – Moyle Rovers
Dean Finn – Ballyporeen
Diarmuid Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers)
Dylan Nugent – Ardfinnan
Eanna McBride – JK Brackens
Eanna Ryan (Mullinahone)
Jack Dolan – Fethard
Kevin Grogan – Cahir
Kevin Hayes – Moycarkey-Borris
Kuba Beben – JK Brackens
Liam Cleary – Borrisokane
Luke Fogarty – Moyle Rovers
Mark O’Meara – Grangemockler-Ballyneale
Matthew Moroney – Arravale Rovers
Mike Egan – JK Brackens
Mike Heenan – Borrisokane
Paul Devlin – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill
Rhys Shelly – Moycarkey-Borris
Riain Quigley – Moyle Rovers
Sean O’Connor – Clonmel Commercials
Shane Doyle – JK Brackens
Shane Lowe – Moyne-Templetuohy
Shane O’Connor – Clonmel Óg
Tommy McDonagh – Cahir

Manager: Tom McGlinchey
Coach/Selector: Niall Fitzgerald
Coach/Selector: Paddy O’Flaherty
S&C: Brian Murray
Logistics: Adrian Condon
Physio: Vivienne Glynn
Statistics/Analysis: Tommy Toomey

Also read

2019 Munster Senior Hurling Championship Final – Tipperary v Limerick

Ger Ryan

View Comments