Close sidebar

Archdiocese of Cashel & Emly Confirmation Programme 2020

The following is the Archdiocese of Cashel & Emly Confirmation Programme for 2020


27th Thursday Murroe & Boher

28th Friday Ballinahinch & Killoscully


3rd Tuesday Knockavilla & Donaskeigh

5th Thursday Kilbehenny & Anglesboro

7th Saturday Cashel & Rosegreen

13th Friday Drom & Inch

19th Thursday Fethard & Killusty

20th Friday Holycross & Ballycahill

21st Saturday Tipperary Town

25th Wednesday Clerihan

27th Friday Bansha & Kilmoyler

28th Saturday Thurles

31st Tuesday Doon


2nd Thursday Hospital & Herbertstown

22nd Wednesday Knocklong & Glenbrohane

23rd Thursday Newport, Birdhill & Toor

24th Friday Ballina & Boher

29th Wednesday Solohead & Oola


6th Wednesday Caherconlish & Inch St. Laurence

8th Friday Kilteely & Dromkeen

15th Friday Moycarkey, Littleton & Two-Mile-Borris

20th Wednesday Templetuohy & Moyne

22nd Friday Upperchurch & Drombane

27th Wednesday Drangan & Cloneen

29th Friday Ballylanders

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.