Home GAA Tipperary Ladies Football Notes – 30th October 2017

Tipperary Ladies Football Notes – 30th October 2017

27 July 2016; Tipperary celebrate at the final whistle following the All Ireland Ladies Football U16 ‘B’ Championship Final 2016 match between Louth and Tipperary at Edenderry GAA Club in Edenderry, Co Offaly. Photo by Sam Barnes/Sportsfile *** NO REPRODUCTION FEE ***

Munster Ladies Football Club Championship

Intermediate Championship Final
Clonmel Commercials will play Kinsale in the Munster Intermediate Club Championship Final on Saturday, November 4th at 2.45pm in Mallow.

Tipperary Ladies Football Under 14 D Championship Final
Lattin Cullen/Emly will play Thurles Sarsfields in the Tipperary Ladies Football Under 14 D Final on Wednesday, November 8th at 7.30pm in Dr. Morris Park.

Tipperary Ladies Football AGM

Tipperary Ladies Football will hold their Annual General Meeting in Cashel Parish Centre on Thursday, November 2nd at 8pm. Nomination papers have been sent to all clubs and all clubs are encouraged to attend.

The following are the outgoing officers for year 2016/2017
Chairperson: Biddy Ryan (Ardfinnan)
Secretary: Siobhan Condon (Emly)
Treasurer: Ed Burke (Moyle Rovers)
Vice Chairperson: Ger O’Hagan (Thurles Sarsfields)
Assistant Secretary: Anthony O’Brien (Emly)
Assistant Treasurer: Tommie Campbell (Moyle Rovers)
PRO: Michelle Donnelly (Moycarkey Borris)
Registrar: Nora Morrissey (Brian Borus)
Development: Michael Towey (Templemore)
Cultural/Language: Olive McDonnell (Templemore)
*Child Welfare: Michelle Donnelly (Moycarkey Borris) – Position is appointed by the Executive Committee
Juvenile Fixtures: Position Vacant
Adult Fixtures: Jonathan Cullen (Moyne Templetuohy)
Munster Council Delegates: Biddy Ryan (Ardfinnan), Tommie Campbell (Moyle Rovers)
Central Council Delegates: Biddy Ryan (Ardfinnan), Olive McDonnell (Templemore)