Close sidebar

Tipperary Minor Football team v Limerick

Tipperary Minor Football team v Limerick


The Tipperary team to play Limerick in the Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship Phase 1 Round 3 tie in Sean Treacy Park, Tipperary Town this Wednesday evening, April 24th at 7pm has been announced by manager Matt O’Doherty.

There are two changes to the side from that which started the last two rounds with Rory Collins (Moyle Rovers) and Jimmy Mullen (Drom & inch) both introduced into the attack.

The team lines out as follows;

1. James Griffin – Upperchurch-Drombane
2. Christy McDonagh – Cahir
3. Tadhg Condon – Clonmel Commercials
4. Emmet Butler – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
5. James Armstrong – Thurles Sarsfields
6. Donagh Hickey – Arravale Rovers
7. Conor Shanahan – Inane Rovers
8. Paddy Creedon (Vice-Capt.) – Thurles Sarsfields
9. Tom Tobin – Rosegreen
10. Luke Seacy – Inane Rovers
11. Kyle Shelly (Capt.) – Moycarkey-Borris
12. Ben Comerford – Grangemockler-Ballyneale
13. Rory Collins – Moyle Rovers
14. Jimmy Mullen – Drom-Inch
15. Eoin McCarthy – Clonmel Commercials

16. Cian O’Mahony – Ardfinnan
17. Eoin Wyse – Cahir
18. Liam King – Ballinahinch
19. Darragh McCahey – Loughmore-Castleiney
20. Dara King – Ballina
21. Liam McCormack – Thurles Sarsfields
22. Conor Cadell – JK Brackens
23. Josh Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
24. Peter McGarry – Moyle Rovers

Also read



One thought on “Tipperary Minor Football team v Limerick

Comments are closed.

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.