Home GAA Mid Tipperary GAA Award Winners

Mid Tipperary GAA Award Winners


Mid Tipperary GAA Awards night will take place at the end of the month with time and date been confirmed at the first CCC meeting of the year tonight Thursday. The awards ceremony will take place in Younge’s The Ragg.

The 2016 winners are :

Senior Club of the year – Loughmore Castleiney
Intermediate/Junior Club of the Year – Gortnahoe-Glengoole

Senior Hurler – Johnny Ryan – Drom Inch
Minor Hurler – Paddy Cadell – JK Brackens

Senior Footballer – Cian Hennessy- Loughmore Castleiney
Minor Footballer – David O Shea – JK Brackens

Hall of Fame – Jimmy Meighan – Gortnahoe-Glengoole