Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home » Sports » GAA » 2017 Tipperary Senior Football Championship Draw

2017 Tipperary Senior Football Championship Draw

Group 1: Kilsheelan/Kilcash, Drom & Inch, JK Brackens, Killenaule

Group 2: Moyle Rovers, Arravale Rovers, Aherlow Gaels, Fethard

Group 3: Loughmore/Castleiney, Galtee Rovers, Eire Og Annacarty, Ardfinnan

Group 4: Clonmel Commercials, Ballyporeen, Cahir, Upperchurch/Drombane

About Paddy Ryan

Paddy is your run of the mill, mild mannered lad from Tipperary. His love for sport and competing has brought him to Vienna and Padova as well as many other places to take part in marathons. Paddy loves writing about local politics and current affairs as well as claiming to be a sports guru. Paddy set up the Tipperary Times to bring fresh relevant information to the people of Tipperary and those who have left the green pastures of the Premier County but still want to know whats happening at home.